Das Lehrerteam 2022/23


 

 

 

Teresa Baumgartner

teresa.baumgartner@ms-pichl.at

 

 

 

Sabrina Beyer-Weihrauch

sabrina.beyer-weihrauch@ms-pichl.at


 

 

 

Sarah Brandstätter

sarah.brandstätter@ms-pichl.at

 

 

 

Karina Brabänder

karina.brabaender@ms-pichl.at


 

 

 

Wolfgang Danmayr

wolfgang.danmayr@ms-pichl.at

 

 

 

Iris Dambauer

iris.dambauer@ms-pichl.at

(derzeit in Karenz)


 

 

 

Hanna Dirisamer

hanna.dirisamer@ms-pichl.at

 

 

 

Daniela Draxler

daniela.draxler@ms-pichl.at


 

 

 

Teresa Eckerstorfer

teresa.eckerstorfer@ms-pichl.at

 

 

 

Margit Eilmannsberger

margit.eilmannsberger@ms-pichl.at


 

 

 

Petra Eiselt

petra.eiselt@ms-pichl.at

 

 

 

Julia Erdpresser

julia.erdpresser@ms-pichl.at


 

 

 

Ingeborg Feldbauer

ingeborg.feldbauer@ms-pichl.at

(derzeit im Sabbatical)

 

 

 

 

Eva Fellinger

eva.fellinger@ms-pichl.at


 

 

 

 

Corinna Glück

corinna.glueck@ms-pichl.at

 

 

 

 

Vanessa Gessl

vanessa.gessl@ms-pichl.at


 

 

 

 

Teresa Gottinger

teresa.gottinger@ms-pichl.at

 

 

 

 

Martin Gschwendter

martin.gschwendter@ms-pichl.at


 

 

 

 

Denise Hess

denise.hess@ms-pichl.at

 

 

 

 

Petra Jungreithmayr

petra.jungreithmayr@ms-pichl.at


 

 

 

 

Martin Länglacher

martin.laenglacher@ms-pichl.at

 

 

 

 

Bianca Mallinger

bianca.mallinger@ms-pichl.at


 

 

 

 

Sabine Minihuber

sabine.minihuber@ms-pichl.at

 

 

 

 

Gisela Muckenuber

gisela.muckenhuber@ms-pichl.at


 

 

 

 

Sabine Mühlböck

sabine.muehlboeck@ms-pichl.at

 

 

 

 

Ingeborg Penzenstadler

ingeborg.penzenstadler@ms-pichl.at


 

 

 

 

Birgit Rudelstorfer

birgit.rudelstorfer@ms-pichl.at

 

 

 

 

Selina Röbl

selina.roebl@ms-pichl.at


 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Schmuckermayr

lisa.schmuckermayr@ms-pichl.at

 

 

 

 

Beate Sagmeister

beate.sagmeister@ms-pichl.at


 

 

 

 

Bernhard Schenk

bernhard.schenk@ms-pichl.at

 

 

 

 

Doris Scheichl

doris.scheichl@ms-pichl.at


 

 

 

 

Andreas Schick

andreas.schick@ms-pichl.at

 

 

 

 

Wolf Schlor

wolf.schlor@ms-pichl.at


 

 

 

 

Bettina Stögmann

bettina.stoegmann@ms-pichl.at

 

 

 

 

Carina Sturm

carina.sturm@ms-pichl.at


 

 

 

 

 

Esther Strasser



Ältere Lehrerfotos